Program

Nicholas Allen, Co-Chair  2013-2019 nallen3@uoregon.edu
Ariel Kalil, Co-Chair  2013-2019 a-kalil@uchicago.edu
Jeffrey Lockman 2011-2017 lockman@tulane.edu
Catherine Tamis-Lemonda 2011-2017 catherine.tamis-lemonda@nyu.edu
Jennifer E. Lansford 2015-2021 lansford@duke.edu
Silvia H. Koller 2015-2021 silvia.koller@gmail.com
Ronald E. Dahl, Governing Council Representative 2015-2017 rondahl@berkeley.edu
Diana Meter, SECC Representative 2015-2017 djmeter@email.arizona.edu
Anne Perdue, Staff Liaison 2012- aperdue@srcd.org
Hailey Buck, Staff Liaison 2007-  hkbuck@srcd.org

Mission Statement

The program committee is responsible for the Society's biennial meetings, held in the spring of odd-numbered years. It chooses presenters for the invited portion of the meeting and guides the submission process, from issuing the call to reviewing and selecting the accepted symposia, posters, and discussion sessions.