Publications

Pamela Cole, Chair 2013-2019 pmc5@psu.edu
Natasha Cabrera, Secretary 2015-2021 ncabrera@umd.edu
Marian Bakermans-Kranenburg 2013-2019 bakermans@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Robert J. Coplan 2015-2019 robert_coplan@carleton.ca
Melanie A. Killen 2015-2019 mkillen@umd.edu
Jeffrey Lockman 2012-2019 lockman@tulane.edu
Christine Ohannessian 2017-2021 COhannessian@connecticutchildrens.org
Deborah Rivas-Drake 2017-2021 drivas@umich.edu
Kenneth Rubin 2015-2019 krubin@umd.edu
Vladimir Sloutsky 2015-2019 sloutsky.1@osu.edu
Lorah D. Dorn, Governing Council Representative 2017-2019 dun@psu.edu
Mary Gauvain, Governing Council Representative 2013-2019 mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
Sarah E. Murphy, SECC Representative 2017-2019 sarah.e.murphy@utexas.edu
Lynn S. Liben, Ex Officio 2017-2023 liben@psu.edu
Judith G. Smetana, Ex Officio 2017-2023 smetana@psych.rochester.edu
Cynthia Garcia Coll, Ex Officio 2013-2020 cygarcia@sju.albizu.edu
Ellen Wartella, Ex Officio 2015-2021 ellen-wartella@northwestern.edu
Lonnie Sherrod, Ex Officio 2007-  sherrod@srcd.org
Lisa Braverman, Staff Liaison 2016-  lbraverman@srcd.org

Mission Statement

The general charge for the Committee on Publications is to review existing publications, to evaluate proposals for major modifications in publications and for establishing new publications, and to make appropriate recommendations to Governing Council including recommendations concerning new editors as terms of editors expire.