Publications

Pamela Cole, Chair 2013-2017 pmc5@psu.edu
Natasha Cabrera, Secretary 2015-2021 ncabrera@umd.edu
Marian Bakermans-Kranenburg 2013-2017 bakermans@fsw.leidenuniv.nl
Robert J. Coplan 2015-2019 robert_coplan@carleton.ca
Diane Hughes 2013-2017 diane.hughes@nyu.edu
Melanie A. Killen 2015-2019 mkillen@umd.edu
Vladimir Sloutsky 2015-2019 sloutsky.1@osu.edu
Jeffrey Lockman 2012-2019 lockman@tulane.edu
Kenneth Rubin 2015-2019 krubin@umd.edu
Judith G. Smetana 2013-2017 smetana@psych.rochester.edu
Mary Gauvain, Governing Council Representative 2013-2017 mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
Marc Bornstein, Governing Council Representative 2015-2017 Marc.H.Bornstein@gmail.com
Erin Hillard, SECC Representative 2015-2017 ehillard@nd.edu
Patricia Bauer, Ex Officio 2012-2017 pjbauer@emory.edu
Rob Kail, Ex Officio 2012-2017 rkail@purdue.edu
Cynthia Garcia Coll, Ex Officio 2013-2020 cygarcia@sju.albizu.edu
Ellen Wartella, Ex Officio 2015-2021 ellen-wartella@northwestern.edu
Angela Lukowski, Ex Officio 2011-2017 alukowsk@uci.edu
Lonnie R. Sherrod, Ex Officio 2007-  sherrod@srcd.org
Lisa Braverman, Staff Liaison 2016-  lbraverman@srcd.org

Mission Statement

The general charge for the Committee on Publications is to review existing publications, to evaluate proposals for major modifications in publications and for establishing new publications, and to make appropriate recommendations to Governing Council including recommendations concerning new editors as terms of editors expire.