Teaching

Tara Kuther, Chair 2013-2017 kuthert@wcsu.edu
Alisa M. Beyer 2011-2017 alisa.beyer@nau.edu
Katharine Blackwell 2014-2017 katharine.blackwell@salem.edu
Judith Bryant 2013-2017 judithbryant@usf.edu
Kyle Chambers 2015-2019 kchamber@gustavus.edu
Laurie Kramer 2015-2019 lfkramer@illinois.edu
Stephanie Madsen 2015-2019 smadsen@mcdaniel.edu
Rachel Razza 2013-2017 rrazza@syr.edu
Deborah Vandell, Governing Council Representative 2013-2017 dvandell@uci.edu
Meredith A. Henry, SECC Representative 2013-2017 mahenry@uab.edu
Matt Ferrett, Staff Liaison 2015-  mferrett@srcd.org

Mission Statement

To support and enhance quality teaching of Developmental Science in Higher Education.